Skip to product information
1 of 1


rEvolve [Digipack]

Regular price CHF 17.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 17.00
Sale Sold out

"rEvolve" is a concept album made up of three chapters which tell the story of an endless self-destructive cycle of fear, anxiety, addiction and finally recovery. 

Throughout these three parts, you will be taken on an intense journey plunging you into the darkest and most intense emotions.

This is a special edition digipack CD released on November 11, 2022.



  • The Infinite
  • Before I Vanish
  • Drown


  • Venom
  • Eclipse
  • Complacency


  • Awake
  • Plume
  • Save Us


Produced at Stockholm’s legendary Fascination Street Studios with David Castillo (Carcass, Opeth, Leprous), Linus Corneliusson (Ihsahn, Amorphis) and Tony Lindgren (Carcass, Opeth, Katatonia).

Out on Klang Machine Records.

This item is shipped by us from Switzerland! 

Shipments are made once a week, usually on Fridays. Delivery times may be longer if we are on tour or travelling.


Please note some of the items are sent by us from Switzerland and others come from our partners in the UK, so you might receive separate packages depending on the items in your order.